Geschäftsführung

Reinhard Müllner
Geschäftsführer | Leitung Vertrieb, Marketing & Verwaltung

reinhard.muellner@rza.at

Markus Garhofer, MSc MAS
Geschäftsführer | Leitung Softwareentwicklung

markus.garhofer@rza.at

Team

Mario Ableidinger
Softwareentwicklung

  02862/53671-24
  mario.ableidinger@rza.at

Margit Anibas
interne Hausverwaltung

  02862/53671-21
  margit.anibas@rza.at

Denise Berger
Verwaltung | Vertrieb
derzeit in Karenz

  02862/53671-21
  denise.berger@rza.at

Daniel Breiteneder
Leitung IT Solutions

Kevin Edelmann
Support

 02862/53671-24
  kevin.edelmann@rza.at

Mario Fida
Softwareentwicklung | techn. Softwaresupport

02862/53671-21
  mario.fida@rza.at

Nadine Gotzbachner
Support

Alexandra Hauer
Support

  02862/53671-15
  alexandra.hauer@rza.at

Andreas Kiehtreiber
Softwareentwicklung | techn. Softwaresupport

Nicole Kerbler
Vertrieb

  02862/53671-21
  nicole.kerbler@rza.at

Sabine Löffler
Support

  02862/53671-17
  sabine.loeffler@rza.at

Christine Mader
Produktmanagerin Buchhaltung

  02862/53671-17
  christine.mader@rza.at

Marion Mathuber
Support

  02862/53671-24
  marion.mathuber@rza.at

Ing. Patrick Müllner
Produktmanager Verkauf

  02862/53671-24
  patrick.muellner@rza.at

Tamara Müllner, MSc
Analyse

Silvia Prinz
Vertrieb

  02862/53671-21
  silvia.prinz@rza.at

Brigitta Retzl
Support

  02862/53671-15
  brigitta.retzl@rza.at

David Ringl
IT-Solutions

  02862/53671-14
  david.ringl@rza.at

Nina Ruso
Leitung Support

  02862/53671-17
  nina.ruso@rza.at

Ing. Michael Scharf
IT Solutions

  02862/53671-14
  michael.scharf@rza.at

Stefan Scharitzer
IT Solutions

Julia Semper
Produktmanagerin
Lohnverrechnung

  02862/53671-15
  julia.semper@rza.at

Diana Spiesmaier
Vertrieb | Marketing

  02862/53671-21
  diana.spiesmaier@rza.at

Viktoria Steiner
Marketing | Vertrieb

  02862/53671-21
  viktoria.steiner@rza.at

Mag. Wolfgang Stiegler
Softwareentwicklung | techn. Softwaresupport

Nadine Thaler
Lehrling

  02862/53671-24
  nadine.thaler@rza.at

Janine Weiß
Softwareentwicklung

  02862/53671-15
  janine.weiss@rza.at

Theresa Weinberger
Support

Lena Windtner
Lehrling

  02862/53671-21
  lena.windtner@rza.at

Ing. Madeleine Zeilinger
Softwareentwicklung