Geschäftsführung

peop-img1

Reinhard Müllner – Geschäftsführer

reinhard.muellner@rza.at

peop-img2

Markus Garhofer, MSc MAS – Geschäftsführer

markus.garhofer@rza.at

Team

Mario Ableidinger
mario.ableidinger@rza.at

Nadine Gotzbachner
nadine.gotzbachner@rza.at

Nicole Kerbler
nicole.kerbler@rza.at

Ing. Patrick Müllner
patrick.muellner@rza.at

Julia Semper (derzeit Karenz)
julia.semper@rza.at

Mag. Wolfgang Stiegler
wolfgang.stiegler@rza.at

Theresa Weinberger
theresa.weinberger@rza.at

Denise Anibas
denise.anibas@rza.at

Christine Gratzl
info@rza.at

Sabine Löffler
sabine.loeffler@rza.at

Tamara Müllner, MSc (WU)
tamara.muellner@rza.at

Ing. Manfred Solderer
manfred.solderer@rza.at

Ing. Michael Scharf
michael.scharf@rza.at

Nadine Thaler
nadine.thaler@rza.at

Daniel Breiteneder
daniel.breiteneder@rza.at

Alexandra Hauer
alexandra.hauer@rza.at

Christine Mader
christine.mader@rza.at

Brigitta Retzl
brigitta.retzl@rza.at

Diana Spiesmaier
diana.spiesmaier@rza.at

Janine Weiß
janine.weiss@rza.at

David Ringl
david.ringl@rza.at

Mario Fida
mario.fida@rza.at

Andreas Kiehtreiber
andreas.kiehtreiber@rza.at

Marion Mathuber
marion.mathuber@rza.at

Nina Ruso
nina.ruso@rza.at

Viktoria Steiner
viktoria.steiner@rza.at

Kevin Edelmann
kevin.edelmann@rza.at